DATE VENUE DETAILS TICKETS
Wed Dec 31 House of Blues
Orlando, FL
with Thomas Wynn & The Believers and Daryl Hance
Sat Feb 14 Whig Fest
St. Petersburg, FL
JJ Grey & Mofro 
Sun Feb 15 The Moon
Tallahassee, FL
with Mama Blue
Wed Feb 18 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
with The London Souls
Thu Feb 19 The Egg
Albany, NY
with The London Souls
Fri Feb 20 House of Blues
Boston, MA
with Marc Broussard and The London Souls
Sat Feb 21 Terminal 5
New York, NY
with Marc Broussard and The London Souls
Wed Feb 25 Mr. Smalls
Pittsburgh, PA
with The London Souls
Thu Feb 26 Vogue
Indianapolis, IN
with The London Souls
Fri Feb 27 Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
with The London Souls
Sat Feb 28 The Vic
Chicago, IL
with The London Souls
Sun Mar 1 Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
with The London Souls
Wed Mar 4 Jefferson Theater
Charlottesville, VA
JJ Grey & Mofro
Thu Mar 5 Ziggy's
Winston-Salem, NC
with The People's Blues of Richmond
Fri Mar 6 Track 29
Chattanooga, TN
with The People's Blues of Richmond
Sat Mar 7 Buckhead
Atlanta, GA
with The People's Blues of Richmond
Wed Mar 18 Islington Academy
London, England
with Marc Broussard
 
Thu Mar 19 New Morning
Paris, France
with Marc Broussard
Fri Mar 20 Kaufleuten Zurich
Zurich, Switzerland
with Marc Broussard
Sat Mar 21 Technik Museum
Munich, Germany
with Marc Broussard
Mon Mar 23 Batschkapp
Frankfurt, Germany
with Marc Broussard
Tue Mar 24 Kesselhaus
Berlin, Germany
with Marc Broussard
Wed Mar 25 Bluestage
Nuremberg, Germany
with Marc Broussard
Thu Mar 26 Rockpalast Crossroads Festival
Bonn, Germany

JJ Grey & Mofro

Fri Mar 27 Paradiso Main Hall
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
with Marc Broussard
Sat Mar 28 Paard van Troje (Mainhall)
Den Haag, The Netherlands
with Marc Broussard
Thu Apr 2 - Mon Apr 6 Byron Bay Bluesfest
Byron Bay, Australia


JJ Grey & Mofro 

Thu Apr 16 - Sat Apr 18 Wanee Music Festival
Live Oak, FL

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sun Apr 19 Tuck Fest
Charlotte, NC

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Thu Apr 23 - Sat Apr 25 Toadlick Music Festival
Dothan, AL

JJ Grey & Mofro

Sun May 24 Avila Beach, CA
Avila Beach Blues Festival

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Fast Atmosphere