DATE VENUE DETAILS TICKETS
Fri Jul 25 House of Blues
Myrtle Beach, SC

JJ Grey & Mofro w/ The Tarlatans 
Doors at 8:00pm

Sat Jul 26 FloydFest
Floyd, VA

with Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhit, Ray Lamontagne, Robert Randolph & more! 
JJ Grey & Mofro @ 6:30 PM

Sun Jul 27 Pittsburgh Blues Festival
Pittsburgh, PA

JJ Grey & Mofro @ 8:45 PM

Tue Jul 29 - Wed Jul 30 Brooklyn Bowl London
London, England

2 nights of JJ Grey & Mofro at Brooklyn Bowl London!
with Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band 

Thu Jul 31 C-Club
Berlin, Germany

JJ Grey & Mofro
with The King's Parade

Fri Aug 1 Club 134
Dusseldorf, Germany

JJ Grey & Mofro
with The King's Parade

Sat Aug 2 Burg Herzberg Festival
Fulda, Germany

JJ Grey & Mofro
with The King's Parade

Thu Aug 14 Lowell Summer Music Series
Lowell, MA

JJ Grey & Mofro 
Doors at 7:30pm 

Fri Aug 15 Peach Music Festival
Scranton, PA
With The Allman Brothers Band, Bob Weir & Rat Dog, Trey Anastasio Band, Tedeschi Trucks Band, and more!
Sat Aug 16 Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ

JJ Grey & Mofro
Doors at 7:00pm

Sun Aug 17 Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY

JJ Grey & Mofro
Doors at 7:00pm

Sat Aug 30 Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA

JJ Grey & Mofro 
Supporting Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band

Thu Sep 11 - Sun Sep 14 Phases of the Moon Festival
Danville, IL

with Widespread Panic, Govt Mule, Galactic & more! 

Sat Sep 13 Music City Hot Wings Festival
Nashville, TN

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Thu Sep 25 Cox Capitol Theatre
Macon, GA

JJ Grey & Mofro
Doors at 7:00pm

Sat Sep 27 Bogalusa Blues Fest
Bogalusa, LA

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sun Sep 28 Roots N Blues N BBQ Festival
Columbia, MO

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Wed Oct 1 Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
JJ Grey & Mofro w/ London Souls 
Doors at 7:00pm
 
Thu Oct 2 Varsity Theater
Minneapolis, MN
JJ Grey & Mofro w/ London Souls 
Doors at 7:00pm
Fri Oct 3 Wooly's
Des Moines, IA
JJ Grey & Mofro w/ London Souls 
Doors at 7:00pm
Sat Oct 4 Hard Rock
Sioux City, IA
JJ Grey & Mofro
Doors at 7:00pm
Tue Oct 7 The Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
JJ Grey & Mofro w/ London Souls 
Doors at 7:00pm
 
Wed Oct 8 The Bluebird
Bloomington, IN
JJ Grey & Mofro
Doors at 7:00pm
Thu Oct 9 Neighborhood Theatre
Charlotte, NC
JJ Grey & Mofro w/ London Souls 
Doors at 7:00pm
Fri Oct 10 - Sat Oct 11 Mustang Music Festival
Corolla, NC

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Tue Nov 11 The Panida Theater
Sandpoint, ID

Southern Soul Assembly ft. JJ Grey, Marc Broussard, Anders Osborne, Luther Dickinson

Wed Nov 12 The Triple Door (2 shows!)
Seattle, WA

Southern Soul Assembly ft. JJ Grey, Marc Broussard, Anders Osborne, Luther Dickinson. 2 SHOWS: 7pm & 10pm 

Thu Nov 13 Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR

Southern Soul Assembly ft. JJ Grey, Marc Broussard, Anders Osborne, Luther Dickinson

Fri Nov 14 McDonald Theatre
Eugene, OR

Southern Soul Assembly ft. JJ Grey, Marc Broussard, Anders Osborne, Luther Dickinson

Sat Nov 15 Cargo
Reno, NV

Southern Soul Assembly ft. JJ Grey, Marc Broussard, Anders Osborne, Luther Dickinson

Sun Nov 16 The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA

Southern Soul Assembly ft. JJ Grey, Marc Broussard, Anders Osborne, Luther Dickinson 

Tue Nov 18 Regent Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Southern Soul Assembly ft. JJ Grey, Marc Broussard, Anders Osborne, Luther Dickinson 

Wed Nov 19 Orpheum Theater
Flagstaff, AZ

Southern Soul Assembly ft. JJ Grey, Marc Broussard, Anders Osborne, Luther Dickinson 

Thu Nov 20 The State Room
Salt Lake City, UT

Southern Soul Assembly ft. JJ Grey, Marc Broussard, Anders Osborne, Luther Dickinson 

Fri Nov 21 Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO

Southern Soul Assembly ft. JJ Grey, Marc Broussard, Anders Osborne, Luther Dickinson 

Sat Nov 22 Boulder Theater
Boulder, CO

Southern Soul Assembly ft. JJ Grey, Marc Broussard, Anders Osborne, Luther Dickinson 

Fast Atmosphere