TOUR DATES

Wed Jan 24 Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Thu Jan 25 Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band
TICKETS
Fri Jan 26 Ann Arbor Folk Festival
Ann Arbor, MI
TICKETS
Sat Jan 27 Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Sun Jan 28 Red Stone Room
Davenport, IA
An Evening With
TICKETS
Tue Jan 30 Castle Theater
Bloomington, IL
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Wed Jan 31 Slowdown
Omaha, NE
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Thu Feb 1 The Barrymore
Madison, WI
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Fri Feb 2 The Vogue
Indianapolis, IN
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Sat Feb 3 Mr. Smalls
Pittsburgh, PA
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Thu Feb 8 Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Tallahassee, FL
with Southern Avenue
TICKETS
Fri Feb 9 House of Blues
Orlando, FL
with Southern Avenue
TICKETS
Sat Feb 10 Buckingham Blues Bar
Fort Myers, FL (SOLD OUT)
with Tommy Lee Cook & The Heathens w/ Panache
TICKETS
Fri Feb 23 Jannus Live
St. Petersburg, FL
BLACKWATER SOL REVUE: JJ Grey & Mofro, North Mississippi Allstars, Marcus King Band, Bobby Lee Rodgers Trio
TICKETS
Sat Feb 24 St. Augustine Amphitheatre
St. Augustine, FL
BLACKWATER SOL REVUE: JJ Grey & Mofro, Los Lobos, North Mississippi Allstars, Marcus King Band
TICKETS
Sun Feb 25 The Fillmore
Miami, FL
BLACKWATER SOL REVUE: JJ Grey & Mofro, North Mississippi Allstars, Marcus King Band, The Greyhounds
TICKETS
Mon Feb 26 - Fri Mar 2 Keeping The Blues Alive At Sea IV
Miami, FL to Montego Bay, Jamaica
TICKETS
Sun Mar 4 Lincoln Theatre
Raleigh, NC
TICKETS
Wed Mar 7 Rams Head
Baltimore, MD
TICKETS
Thu Mar 8 The National
Richmond, VA
TICKETS
Fri Mar 9 Lancaster Roots & Blues Fest
Lancaster, PA
TICKETS
Sat Mar 10 The Capitol Theater
Port Chester, NY
TICKETS
Sun Mar 11 The Cabot
Beverly, MA
TICKETS
Thu May 24 - Sun May 27 Rooster Walk 10
Martinsville, VA.
TICKETS
Fri Jul 20 Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
TICKETS
Thu Sep 6 - Sun Sep 9 Big Blues Bender
Las Vegas, NV
TICKETS