DATE VENUE DETAILS TICKETS
Wed Apr 23 E-Werk
Cologne, Germany

with Tedeschi Trucks Band

Thu Apr 24 Mascotte
Zurich, Switzerland

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Fri Apr 25 TonHalle
Munich, Germany

with Tedeschi Trucks Band

Sat Apr 26 Huxleys Neue Wely
Berlin, Germany

with Tedeschi Trucks Band

Mon Apr 28 Hirsch
Nuremberg, Germany

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Tue Apr 29 Colossaal
Aschaffenburg, Germany

JJ Grey & Mofro

Wed Apr 30 Lagerhaus
Bremen, Germany

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Thu May 1 Piano
Dortmund, Germany

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Fri May 2 Bluegarage
Isernhagen, Germany

JJ Grey & Mofro

Sat May 3 R&B Night @ Oosterpoort
Groningen, Netherlands

JJ Grey & Mofro

Sat May 24 Florida Folk Festival
White Springs, FL

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sun May 25 RedFest
Austin, TX

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Fri May 30 Wolf Den
Uncasville, CT

JJ Grey & Mofro
FREE SHOW!

Sat May 31 The Social
Atlantic City, NJ

Doors at 7:00pm

Sun Jun 1 Michael Arnone's 25th Annual Crawfish Fest
Augusta, NJ

with Dumpstaphunk, Marcia Ball, & more! 

Sat Jun 7 Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO

JJ Grey & Mofro
with Big Head Todd and the Monsters, Vintage Trouble 

Thu Jun 26 Heritage Amphitheater
Chesterfield, VA

JJ Grey & Mofro 
 

Fri Jun 27 Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
 JJ Grey & Mofro 
 Rescheduled from February 13th, 2014    
Sat Jun 28 Flying Dog Brewery
Frederick, MD
JJ Grey & Mofro with Cris Jacobs Band
Doors at 5:00pm
 
Sun Jun 29 Bottle & Cork
Dewey Beach, DE

JJ Grey & Mofro 
Doors at 7:00pm

Thu Jul 3 Jay Peak Resort
Jay, VT

JJ Grey & Mofro
Doors at 7:00pm

Sat Jul 5 RBC Ottawa Bluesfest
Ottawa, Canada

JJ Grey & Mofro at the RBC Ottawa Bluesfest 

Mon Jul 7 Charles W Stockey Centre
Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada

JJ Grey & Mofro
Doors at 7:00pm

Sat Jul 12 - Sun Jul 13 The Ride Festival
Telluride, CO

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Fri Jul 18 Forecastle Festival
Louisville, KY

JJ Grey & Mofro

Fri Jul 25 House of Blues
Myrtle Beach, SC

JJ Grey & Mofro
Doors at 8:00pm

Sat Jul 26 FloydFest
Floyd, VA

with Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhit, Ray Lamontagne, Robert Randolph & more! 
JJ Grey & Mofro plays from 6:00-8:00pm

Tue Jul 29 - Wed Jul 30 Brooklyn Bowl London
London, England

2 nights of JJ Grey & Mofro at Brooklyn Bowl London!
with Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band 

Fri Aug 1 Club 134
Dusseldorf, Germany

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sat Aug 2 Burg Herzberg Festival
Fulda, Germany
JJ Grey & Mofro
Thu Aug 14 - Sun Aug 17 Peach Music Festival
Scranton, PA
With The Allman Brothers Band, Bob Weir & Rat Dog, Trey Anastasio Band, Tedeschi Trucks Band, and more!
Thu Aug 14 Lowell Summer Music Series
Lowell, MA

JJ Grey & Mofro 
Doors at 7:30pm 

Sun Aug 17 Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY

JJ Grey & Mofro
Doors at 7:00pm

Thu Sep 11 - Sun Sep 14 Phases of the Moon Festival
Kennekuk County Park, IL

with Widespread Panic, Govt Mule, Galactic & more! 

Fri Sep 26 - Sat Sep 27 Bogalusa Blues Fest
Bogalusa, LA

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Fast Atmosphere