TOUR DATES

Thu Jul 1 The Martin Centre
Douglas, GA
TICKETS
Fri Jul 2 Historic Rural Hill
Huntersville, NC
with Southern Avenue
TICKETS
Sat Jul 3 Iroquois Amphitheater
Louisville, KY
with Southern Avenue
TICKETS
Sun Jul 4 The Windjammer
Isle of Palms, SC
TICKETS
Wed Jul 7 George's Majestic Lounge
Fayetteville, AR
TICKETS
Thu Jul 8 Knuckleheads
Kansas City, MO
with Blues Traveler
TICKETS
Fri Jul 9 Water Works Park
Des Moines, IA
with Blues Traveler
TICKETS
Sat Jul 10 Cornbelters Stadium
Normal, IL
with Blues Traveler
TICKETS
Sat Jul 31 Allegheny Concert Series
Kittanning, PA
FREE SHOW!
TICKETS
Sun Aug 1 Lincoln Theatre
Raleigh, NC
TICKETS
Wed Aug 4 Pier 17
New York, NY
with Blues Traveler
TICKETS
Fri Aug 6 Sound Waves @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
with Blues Traveler
TICKETS
Sat Aug 7 Spyglass Ridge Winery
Sunbury, PA
with Blues Traveler
TICKETS
Sun Aug 8 Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
TICKETS
Thu Aug 12 Lowell Summer Music Series
Lowell, MA
TICKETS
Fri Aug 13 South Shore Music Circus
Cohasset, MA
with Blues Traveler
TICKETS
Sat Aug 14 Casino Ballroom
Hampton Beach, NH
with Blues Traveler
TICKETS
Sun Aug 15 Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis, MA
with Blues Traveler
TICKETS
Thu Aug 19 Waterfest Concert Series
Oshkosh, WI
TICKETS
Fri Aug 20 Mayo Park
Rochester, MN
with Blues Traveler
TICKETS
Sat Aug 21 Rhythm Section Amphitheater
Mount Carroll, IL
TICKETS
Sun Aug 22 Chesterfield Amphitheater
Chesterfield, MO
with Blues Traveler
TICKETS
Thu Sep 2 Du Quoin State Fair
Du Quoin, IL
TICKETS
Fri Sep 3 Rivers Edge Amphitheatre
Hamilton, OH
with Jackie Venson
TICKETS
Sat Sep 4 Salvage Station
Asheville, NC
TICKETS
Sun Sep 5 The Eastern
Atlanta, GA
TICKETS
Fri Sep 10 Capital City Amphitheater
Tallahassee, FL
TICKETS
Sat Sep 11 The Shed at Smokey Mountain Harley-Davidson
Maryville, TN
TICKETS
Sun Sep 12 The Caverns
Pelham, TN
TICKETS
Wed Sep 29 Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
PUBLIC ON-SALE JUNE 28th
TICKETS
Sat Oct 2 SliceFest
Birmingham, AL
TICKETS
Thu Oct 14 Orpheum Theater
New Orleans, LA
with The California Honeydrops
TICKETS
Fri Oct 15 Montgomery Performing Arts Center
Montgomery, AL
TICKETS
Wed Oct 27 Soul Kitchen
Mobile, AL
TICKETS
Thu Oct 28 House of Blues
Dallas, TX
with Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears
TICKETS
Fri Oct 29 House of Blues
Houston, TX
with Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears
TICKETS
Sat Oct 30 ACL Live @ Moody Theater
Austin, TX
with Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears
TICKETS
Wed Nov 3 Scottsdale Center for the Arts
Scottsdale, AZ
with TK & The Holy Know-Nothings
TICKETS
Thu Nov 4 Brooklyn Bowl
Las Vegas, NV
with TK & The Holy Know-Nothings
TICKETS
Fri Nov 5 The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
with TK & The Holy Know-Nothings
TICKETS
Sat Nov 6 UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
with TK & The Holy Know-Nothings
TICKETS
Sun Nov 7 Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
with TK & The Holy Know-Nothings
TICKETS
Tue Nov 9 Crystal Bay Club
Crystal Bay, NV
with TK & The Holy Know-Nothings
TICKETS
Thu Nov 11 Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
with TK & The Holy Know-Nothings
TICKETS
Fri Nov 12 The Moore Theater
Seattle, WA
with TK & The Holy Know-Nothings
TICKETS
Sat Nov 13 The Wilma
Missoula, MT
with TK & The Holy Know-Nothings
TICKETS
Sun Nov 14 THE ELM
Bozeman, MT
with TK & The Holy Know-Nothings
TICKETS