DATE VENUE DETAILS TICKETS
Fri May 22 Cargo @ Whitney Peak Hotel Reno
Reno, NV

with Mark Sexton Band 

Sat May 23 Santa Cruz American Music Festival
Santa Cruz, CA

JJ Grey & Mofro

Sun May 24 Avila Beach Blues Festival
Avila Beach, CA

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Wed May 27 Venue
Vancouver, BC
with Ben Rogers
Thu May 28 The Showbox
Seattle, WA
with Ethan Tucker
Fri May 29 Revolution Hall
Portland, OR (SOLD OUT)
with Ethan Tucker
Sat May 30 Mattel Summer Arts & Music Festival
Redway, CA

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sun May 31 BottleRock Fest
Napa Valley, CA

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Wed Jul 8 Windjammer
Isle of Palms, SC

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Thu Jul 9 Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Fri Jul 10 Pisgah Brewing Co.
Black Mountain, NC

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sat Jul 11 All Good Music Festival
Summit Point, WV

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sun Jul 12 Le Festival d'Ete de Quebec
Quebec, CAN

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sat Jul 25 Blue Balls
Lucerne, Switzerland

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Mon Jul 27 Tollhaus Festival
Karlsruhe, Germany

with George Throgood & The Destroyers

Tue Jul 28 Winterbach
Stuttgart, Germany

with Beth Hart

Thu Jul 30 Kulturarena
Jena, Germany

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Fri Jul 31 Burg Herzberg Fest
Herzberg, Germany

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sat Aug 1 Notodden Bluesfest
Notodden, Norway

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Fri Aug 7 Flood City Music Festival
Johnstown, PA

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sun Aug 9 Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO

with Michael Franti and Spearhead and The Revivalists

Sat Sep 5 Celebrate 450!
St. Augustine, FL

with Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell, Aaron Neville & more!

Sat Sep 12 - Sun Sep 13 LouFest
St. Louis, MO

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Fri Sep 18 - Sun Sep 20 KAABOO
San Diego, CA

with No Doubt, The Killers, Zac Brown Band, and more!

Wed Jan 6 - Mon Jan 11 Jam Cruise 14
MSC Divina

JJ Grey & Mofro w/ Dr. John, Galactic, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue and much more!