TOUR DATES

Thu Nov 29 The Attic
Tampa, FL (SOLD OUT)
JJ GREY SOLO
TICKETS
Fri Nov 30 The Attic
Tampa, FL (SOLD OUT)
JJ GREY SOLO
TICKETS
Sat Dec 1 Congaree and Penn Farm & Mills (North Florida Land Trust Presents)
Jacksonville, FL (SOLD OUT)
JJ GREY SOLO
TICKETS
Fri Dec 7 Thomasville Center For The Arts
Thomasville, GA (SOLD OUT)
JJ GREY SOLO
TICKETS
Sat Dec 8 CANCELED: Port Theatre
Port St. Joe, FL
Due to the extreme damages to the city of Port St. Joe and the Port Theatre from Hurricane Michael, it is with a heavy heart that JJ Grey must cancel his performance on December 8th at the Port Theatre. Refunds will be issued at point of purchase. Thank you for your continued support
TICKETS
Sat Dec 8 Thomasville Center For The Arts
Thomasville, GA
JJ GREY SOLO
TICKETS
Sun Dec 9 City Winery
Atlanta, GA (SOLD OUT)
JJ GREY SOLO
TICKETS
Fri Dec 28 Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
TICKETS
Sat Dec 29 Sunset Green Lawn
Key West, FL
TICKETS
Mon Dec 31 Buckingham Blues Bar
Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
Wed Jan 16 Vinyl Music Hall
Pensacola, FL
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Thu Jan 17 Houston, TX
House of Blues
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Fri Jan 18 Stubb's BBQ
Austin, TX
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Sat Jan 19 House of Blues
Dallas, TX
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Tue Jan 22 Scottsdale Center of Performing Arts
Scottsdale, AZ
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Wed Jan 23 House of Blues
Anaheim, CA
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Thu Jan 24 Crystal Bay Club
Crystal Bay, NV
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Fri Jan 25 The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Sat Jan 26 Uptown Theatre
Napa, CA
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Tue Jan 29 Crest Theatre
Sacramento, CA
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Tue Jan 29 Crest Theatre
Sacramento, CA
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Wed Jan 30 McDonald Theater
Eugene, OR
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Thu Jan 31 Midtown Ballroom
Bend, OR
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Fri Feb 1 Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Sat Feb 2 Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Tue Feb 5 Club Red
Telluride, CO
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Wed Feb 6 Vilar Performing Arts Center
Beaver Creek, CO
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Thu Feb 7 10 Mile Music Hall
Frisco, CO
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Fri Feb 8 Boulder Theater
Boulder, CO
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Sat Feb 9 Washington's
Fort Collins, CO
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Wed Feb 27 Lincoln Theatre
Raleigh, NC
with Cris Jacobs
TICKETS
Thu Feb 28 Mr. Smalls Theatre
Millvale, PA
with Rachel Lynn
TICKETS
Fri Mar 1 The Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
Co-bill with Big Head Todd and the Monsters
TICKETS
Sat Mar 2 Infinity Hall
Hartford, CT
with Jocelyn & Chris Arndt Band
TICKETS
Sun Mar 3 Tupelo Music Hall
Derry, NH
with Jocelyn & Chris Arndt Band
TICKETS
Wed Mar 6 Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
An Evening With
TICKETS
Fri Mar 8 Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
with Southern Avenue
TICKETS
Sat Mar 9 The National
Richmond, VA
with Southern Avenue
TICKETS
Sun Mar 10 The State Theatre
Greenville, NC
with Southern Avenue
TICKETS