DATE VENUE DETAILS TICKETS
Wed Jul 8 The Windjammer
Isle of Palms, SC

with Dylan LeBlanc

Thu Jul 9 Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC

with Dylan LeBlanc

Fri Jul 10 Pisgah Brewing Co.
Black Mountain, NC

with Dylan LeBlanc

Sat Jul 11 All Good Music Festival
Summit Point, WV

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sun Jul 12 Le Festival d'Ete de Quebec
Quebec, CAN

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sat Jul 25 Blue Balls
Lucerne, Switzerland

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sun Jul 26 Honbert-Sommer Festival
Tuttlingen, Germany

with George Thorogood and the Destroyers

Mon Jul 27 Tollhaus Festival
Karlsruhe, Germany

with George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Tue Jul 28 Winterbach
Stuttgart, Germany

with Beth Hart

Thu Jul 30 Kulturarena
Jena, Germany

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Fri Jul 31 Burg Herzberg Fest
Herzberg, Germany

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sat Aug 1 Notodden Bluesfest
Notodden, Norway

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sat Aug 8 Flood City Music Festival
Johnstown, PA

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sun Aug 9 Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO

with Michael Franti and Spearhead and The Revivalists

Wed Aug 12 Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton Beach, NH

with Big Head Todd and the Monsters, G. Love & Special Sauce 

Thu Aug 13 Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY

with Big Head Todd and the Monsters, G. Love & Special Sauce

Fri Aug 14 Maine State Pier
Portland, ME

with Big Head Todd and the Monsters, G. Love & Special Sauce

Sat Aug 15 Paramount Theatre
Rutland, VT

Co-Headlining with Big Head Todd and The Monsters

Mon Aug 17 The Lawn on D
Boston, MA

with G. Love & Special Sauce, Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Tue Aug 18 Paper Mill Island
Syracuse, NY

with G. Love & Special Sauce, Big Head Todd and The Monsters

Thu Aug 20 Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

with Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers 

Fri Aug 21 Hilde Performance Center
Plymouth, MN

with Big Head Todd and the Monsters, G. Love & Special Sauce

Sat Aug 22 Grand Victoria Casino
Elgin, IL

with Big Head Todd and the Monsters, G. Love & Special Sauce

Sun Aug 23 Simon Estes Amphitheater
Des Moines, IA

with Big Head Todd and the Monsters, G. Love & Special Sauce

Fri Sep 4 Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA

JJ Grey & Mofro

Sat Sep 5 Celebrate 450!
St. Augustine, FL

FREE SHOW with Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell, Aaron Neville & more!

Wed Sep 9 Cox Capitol Theatre
Macon, GA

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Thu Sep 10 Rainbow Island
Sea Island, GA

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Fri Sep 11 International
Knoxville, TN

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sat Sep 12 Minglewood Hall
Memphis, TN

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sun Sep 13 LouFest
St. Louis, MO

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Tue Sep 15 - Sun Sep 20 Harvest Jazz & Blues Festival
Frederic, New Brunswick, Canada

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Sun Sep 20 KAABOO
San Diego, CA

with No Doubt, The Killers, Zac Brown Band, and more!

Sun Oct 4 Great Southern Blues Festival
Narooma, New South Wales

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Mon Oct 5 Caloundra Music Festival
Caloundra, Queensland

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Wed Oct 7 Northcote Social Club
Melbourne, Victoria

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Thu Oct 8 The Factory
Sydney, New South Wales

JJ Grey & Mofro 

Wed Jan 6 - Mon Jan 11 Jam Cruise 14
MSC Divina

JJ Grey & Mofro w/ Dr. John, Galactic, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue and much more!