TOUR DATES

Thu Dec 5 Dothan Opera House
Dothan, AL
Front Porch Sessions - JJ Grey Solo
TICKETS
Fri Dec 6 Thomasville Center For The Arts
Thomasville, GA
Front Porch Sessions - JJ Grey Solo
TICKETS
Sat Dec 7 Thomasville Center For The Arts
Thomasville, GA
Front Porch Sessions - JJ Grey Solo
TICKETS
Fri Dec 27 Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Sat Dec 28 House of Blues
Lake Buena Vista, FL
The Commonheart
TICKETS
Sun Dec 29 Buckingham Blues Bar
Fort Myers, FL
with Tommy Lee Cook Band
TICKETS
Tue Dec 31 Florida Theatre
Jacksonville, FL
with The Commonheart
TICKETS
Thu Jan 30 Soul Kitchen
Mobile, AL
with Freddy & Francine
TICKETS
Fri Jan 31 Mars Music Hall
Huntsville, AL
with Freddy & Francine
TICKETS
Sat Feb 1 Dixie Carter Performing Arts Center
Huntingdon, TN
An Evening With
TICKETS
Tue Feb 4 Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
with Freddy & Francine
TICKETS
Wed Feb 5 Brown County Music Center
Nashville, IN
with Freddy & Francine
TICKETS
Thu Feb 6 The Castle Theatre
Bloomington, IL
with Freddy & Francine
TICKETS
Fri Feb 7 First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
with Freddy & Francine
TICKETS
Sat Feb 8 Turner Hall
Milwaukee, WI
with Freddy & Francine
TICKETS
Sun Feb 9 Majestic Theatre
Detroit, MI
with Freddy & Francine
TICKETS
Wed Feb 12 Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
with Neal Francis
TICKETS
Thu Feb 13 House of Blues
Cleveland, OH
with Neal Francis
TICKETS
Fri Feb 14 Weinberg Center for the Arts
Frederick, MD
with Neal Francis
TICKETS
Sat Feb 15 The Capitol Theatre
Port Chester
with Soulive and Freddy & Francine
TICKETS
Sun Feb 16 Strand Theatre
York, PA
with Neal Francis
TICKETS