This River

1. Your Lady, She's Shady
2. Somebody Else
3. Tame a Wild One
4. 99 Shades of Crazy
5 The Ballad of Larry Webb
6. Florabama
7. Standing On the Edge
8. Write a Letter
9. Harp & Drums
10. This River



JJ Grey - Lead and Backing vocals, Electric Guitar, Harmonica, Tambourine, Bass, Acoustic 6 and 12 String Guitar

Andrew Trube - Electric Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Anthony Farrell - Organ, Piano, Clavinet, Electric Guitar
Todd Smallie - Bass
Anthony Cole - Drums, Organ
Art Edmaiston - Tenor and Baritone Saxophone
Dennis Marion - Trumpet
special guest Stan Lynch - Shaker

All songs written and arranged by JJ Grey
Published by JJ Grey Music, BMI
except "Standing On the Edge" written and arranged by Andrew Trube and Anthony Farrell
Published by TrubeMusic, ASCAP / Parsley Bosworth, ASCAP

Produced by Dan Prothero and JJ Grey
Executive Producer Jesse Aratow
Recorded at Retrophonics Studio in Saint Augustine, Florida by Dan Prothero
Additional recording at The Egg Room

Mixed down by Dan Prothero at The Studio That Time Forgot in San Francisco, California
Editing done by Dan Prothero at Phantom Toll Booth
Mastered by Ken Lee at Ken Lee Mastering
Artwork by JJ Grey
Studio photos by Dan Prothero